Book Tag Saturday: 2016/2017 Tag

Welcome back to Book Tag Saturday! I’d like to thank the lovely Azia @ The Uncharted Word for tagging me! She’s super cool and her blog is one of the prettiest ones I’ve ever seen; you guys should check it out!

The Rules:

  1. Mention the creator of the tag.
  2. Use the image that you find in this article.
  3. Mention the blogger who has chosen you.
  4. Answer the questions.
  5. Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

This is the 2016/2017 book tag, created by Davide @ theguywhosaidalwaysno, who also made this cool graphic:

Processed with Rookie Cam

Let’s get started!!


Describe Your 2016 in 3 Words

A stepping stone. (does that count as 3 words?? sure, why not)

Write The Name of 2 People Who Have Characterized Your 2016

Is it a cop-out to write down my own name? Yes? Okay. I don’t want to give out anyone’s name, so I’m going to go with Finn, my dog, who requires a lot of attention and took up probably a good 40% of my year, and Sebastian Stan, whom I love and has been my #1 celebrity crush since, like, May.

awwww

Write the Most Beautiful Place You’ve Visited in 2016 and Why You Liked it So Much

I didn’t travel much last year, but probably the most beautiful place is the Cathedral of Learning at my college. I mean…look at it. Gorgeous.

 

Write the Most Delicious Food You’ve Tasted in 2016

Hmmm…I haven’t tried too much new food last year (do I ever though?? not really) I’m a very picky eater. The fries at my college are actually like the best fries though, so…there’s that.

Write the Event Which Has Marked You the Most in 2016 (Even Global Event)

I graduated high school and started college…the last three answers have involved college lol I’m sorry.

Write the Finest Purchase You Made in 2016, and if You Want, Link a Photo

I don’t think I spent too much money on one specific item last year, but I do sometimes splurge and buy like 10 books or a ton of make-up or a video game. Oh wait! I bought a Captain America hoodie at Disney and it was 50 dollars. For a sweatshirt. I don’t regret it at all but I didn’t buy anything for weeks after that.

Write 3 Good Intentions for 2017

Get a (stable) job, stop procrastinating so dang much, aaaand…eat better. (I say, as I am currently shoving a pop-tart into my mouth)

Write 1 Place You Want to Visit in 2017

It might be a little too ambitious to say New Zealand….but I really want to go!! Maybe I can find a study abroad program for it, who knows.

Write 1 Plate/Food You Want to Eat in 2017

Olive Garden breadsticks. The best food.


I’m going to take a little break from tagging people for a few weeks because I’ve been doing it a lot and you lovely people deserve a break. But this tag was a lot of fun so if you want to do it, consider yourself tagged!

4 thoughts on “Book Tag Saturday: 2016/2017 Tag

Leave a comment