Top Ten Favorite Books of 2016

Welcome back to Top Ten Tuesday! This weekly meme is, as always, hosted by the amazing bloggers @ The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme: Top Ten Best Books Of 2016

For me, I’m going to classify this as the best books read this year, not the best books that came out this year.


And so here is my list, in a nice little graphic that took longer than it should have to make because Photoshop is mean sometimes:

top2016-1

top2016-2

As you can see, I’m kind of stingy with my five-star ratings…so I just want to reiterate that Seraphina, Fangirl, and And Then There Were None were absolutely amazing and near perfection. I wouldn’t go so far as to say life-changing…but, like..almost. I will hold them near and dear to my heart for a loooooong time.


That’s my TTT! Are any of these books on your list? Did you dislike any of these? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to add a link to your TTT as well so I can see them 🙂

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Favorite Books of 2016

  1. I AM IN LOVE WITH AGATHA CHRISTIE’S NOVELS!! ❤ They are so fantastic 🙂 Great post! Fangirl was my favourite too, it is just so fangirly and adorable! And Ari and Dante has been on my TBR since forever… need to get to it soon…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

