Quick Little Update!

Happy belated Thanksgiving!! And happy Friday, of course.

I’ve been kind of quiet on the blogging scene for the past couple of days. I’ve just gotten home from college for Thanksgiving break (had to take a 6 hour bus ride….yikes) and I’ve just been pretty busy ever since I got home.

I don’t know if anyone regularly checks my blog for posts or know that I normally post reviews on Thursdays (if you knew that then I am very impressed and I love you), but I haven’t had time to post a review this week.

But worry not, my bookish friends, I have two reviews scheduled for next week to make up for it.

ALSO, my one month-iversary just passed a few days ago, and I already have over 20 followers?? That’s amazing, and you guys are fantastic. I’ve been having so much fun doing this.

same
ME ON MY WAY TO BLOG

See y’all on Saturday with a book tag 🙂

 ★ Jamie

2 thoughts on “Quick Little Update!

Leave a Reply

